Fáilte! Welcome!


From the moment you put your hand on our front door to come inside The Gables will begin to unveil its charm.

The sweet sound of an Irish fiddle, the thunder of a bodhrán, the enchanting charm of a beautiful banjo fill the air and escape past your ears as one of Cork's favourite pubs reveals itself to you...

The bouncing knees and tapping feet beat like the bar's heart beat while the taps gentle hiss the birth of a new pair of pints - born into to a world of music that resonates a thousand years or more.

Fáilte go dtí na Gables. Tá tú sa bhaile anois.

GIG GUIDE

Sat Oct 20

Fintan Lucy

10:00 pm, FREE

click for more info



Sun Oct 21

Traditional Irish Music - The Lee Sessions

9:30 pm, FREE

click for more info



Wed Oct 24

Traditional Irish Music - The Lee Sessions

9:30 pm, FREE

click for more info



Sat Oct 27

Rob Harley

10:00 pm, FREE

click for more info



Sun Oct 28

Traditional Irish Music - The Lee Sessions

9:30 pm, FREE

click for more info



Wed Oct 31

Traditional Irish Music - The Lee Sessions

9:30 pm, FREE

click for more info



Sun Nov 04

Traditional Irish Music - The Lee Sessions

9:30 pm, FREE

click for more info



Wed Nov 07

Traditional Irish Music - The Lee Sessions

9:30 pm, FREE

click for more info



Sun Nov 11

Traditional Irish Music - The Lee Sessions

9:30 pm, FREE

click for more info



Wed Nov 14

Traditional Irish Music - The Lee Sessions

9:30 pm, FREE

click for more info



Sun Nov 18

Traditional Irish Music - The Lee Sessions

9:30 pm, FREE

click for more info



Wed Nov 21

Traditional Irish Music - The Lee Sessions

9:30 pm, FREE

click for more info



Sun Nov 25

Traditional Irish Music - The Lee Sessions

9:30 pm, FREE

click for more info



Sun Dec 02

Traditional Irish Music - The Lee Sessions

9:30 pm, FREE

click for more info




ABOUT

CONTACT

Open 7 days a week from 5pm.


The Gables
31-32 Douglas Street,
Cork
Ireland.

Phone:(021) 431 3076